Monday – Friday

_______________________________________________________________________________

 DJ Perry’s Old School Mix

CLICK HERE TO STREAM NOW!

Monday – Sunday

1p & 10p PT (4p & 1a ET)

strobe

 

on http://TheStrobeRadio.com/

______________________________________________________________

 DJ Perry’s House Sets

CLICK HERE TO STREAM NOW!

A Mixture of Proper House, NuDisco & Electronica Anthems

Monday – Saturday

8p PT (11p ET)

Image may contain: text

on Pulse107.com

_______________________________________________________________________________

Friday Nights

 

DJ Perry’s “Weekend Jump Off”

Friday Nights

10-11p PT (1-2a ET)

on PulseRadio.FM

_______________________________________________________________________________

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

“The Factory” with DJ Perry

Featuring Alternative Dance Classics

Late Friday Nights

1-2a PT (4a-5a ET)

on 93.9 KWSS FM Arizona Alternative Radio

_______________________________________________________________________________

Saturday Nights

 

DJ Perry’s Retro / Rewind Mix

CLICK HERE TO STREAM NOW!CLICK HERE TO STREAM NOW!

Saturday Evenings

6p-9p PT (9p-Mid ET)

 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

Saturday Night Retro Dance Party

on 107.7 FM WACC in Connecticut | Asnuntuck Radio

_______________________________________________________________________________

 

DJ Perry’s “House Connection”

Friday Afterhours

11p-Mid PT (2-3a ET)

on PulseRadio.FM